HeavensBasement-BandPublicityPhotoHeaven’s Basement will be back on stage with The Pretty Reckless at this winter’s SnoCore Tour. The band will be playing select dates (available below) and tickets are available now.

SnoCore, a celebration of music and winter sports, is back after a two-year absence. The tour has spanned more than fourteen years and has showcased such bands as Sublime, Less Than Jake, Blink-182, Incubus, Everclear, System of a Down and more.

In addition to Heaven’s Basement and The Pretty Reckless, The Letter Black, Crobot and one band chosenfrom the international artist platform, ReverbNation, will also play in each market. Tour dates and more information is listed below.

Heaven’s Basement have been making a name for themselves via their relentless touring and fiery live show plus music that features huge guitar riffs, killer melodies and an arena-rock sound. Their new single, “Nothing Left To Lose,” is set to impact at Active Rock this month.

“Nothing Left To Lose” Official Video:


The band’s debut album, Filthy Empire, is in stores now via Red Bull Records; the first single from the album, “Fire, Fire,” cracked the Top 10 on the Active Rock Radio chart.

Heaven’s Basement SnoCore Tour Dates:
01/29 – Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theatre
01/30 – Des Moines, IA @ Wooly’s
01/31 – Minneapolis, MN @ Mill City Nights
02/01 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Eagles Hall
02/02 – Joliet, IL @ Mojoes
02/04 – Flint, MI @ The Machine Shop
02/05 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre
02/07 – Rochester, NY @ Montage Music Hall
02/08 – Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
02/09 – Albany, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
02/11 – Baltimore, MD @ Sound Stage
02/12 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
02/13 – Allentown, PA @ Maingate Nightclub

Heaven’s Basement online:

Heaven’s Basement is:
Aaron Buchanan – Vocals
Sid Glover – Guitar
Rob Ellershaw – Bass
Chris Rivers – Drums


The Pretty Reckless is:
Taylor Momsen – Vocals
Ben Phillips – Guitar
Mark Damon – Bass
Jamie Perkins – Drums


The Letter Black is:
Sarah Anthony – Vocals
Mark Anthony – Vocals and Guitar
Matt Beal – Bass
Justin Brown – Drums

About The Author

Press release received and republished from external source (listed in article). National Rock Review takes zero credit for authorship, nor gives any guarantee to the accuracy of the press release. Please visit the source link for more details.

Related Posts