The things that a band will talk about before a show ranges from new beer coming out, to shows, and the holiness of baby wipes.

Crobot is Brandon Yeagley (Vocals), Bishop (Guitar), Jake Figueroa (Bass), and Paul Figueroa (Drums). Starting out in the Summer of 2011, this self-described dirty, groove, rock band brought energy, sweat, funky dance moves, and a passionate embrace of their craft that made for one hell of a hard act to follow. When your pre-show interview still doesn’t get you ready for the show that’s coming, that means you’re in for quite a ride.

You can check out the National Rock Review’s piece on the band’s latest release, Something Supernatural, here.

Website | Facebook | Twitter

See all concerts

Concerts by Songkick

About The Author

After getting the photo bug in the far, past days of black and white film, Erich continued to develop his eye for photography which lead to stops in the sporting, art, wedding, and eventually concert music worlds. Now, doing more writing for National Rock Review, he has entered into the journey of getting to know the artists and the industry, not just the faces on the other side of the lens.

Related Posts