Motley Crue recently unveiled details of the European cities they would visit as part of their Final Tour.

The two-year tour will culminate on New Years Eve at the Staples Centre in the band’s hometown of Los Angeles. Motley Crue have now confirmed the lineup for the European Leg of their final tour. Joining the legendary Alice Cooper as the band’s very special guest will be Saint Ansonia who will be at all tour dates except Manchester, Birmingham, and Newcastle where UK band The One Hundred will be opening.

Motley Crue will bring their biggest production and pyro show to date, including Nikki Sixx’s flame-throwing bass and Tommy Lee’s Cruecifly drum roller coaster, as well as the Cruesnest where fans can sit with the band up close and personal during the grand finale of the show.

Tickets are £47.50 / £35.00 regionally (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) and are available from Live Nation.

Motley Crue – The Final Tour
02-Nov Mon | Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, UK [¤+]
03-Nov Tue | Manchester Arena, UK [¤+]
04-Nov Wed | Birmingham Genting Arena, UK [¤+]
06-Nov Fri | London SSE Arena, Wembley, UK [¤×]
08-Nov Sun | Stuttgart Schleyerhalle, Germany [¤×]
09-Nov Mon | Basel St. Jakobshalle, Switzerland [×]
10-Nov Tue | Medoplanum Forum, Milan, Italy [¤×]
12-Nov Thu | Monte Carlo, Monaco Sporting Club, Monaco [×]
13-Nov Fri | Munich, Zenith, Germany [¤×]
14-Nov Sat | Dusseldorf ISS Dome, Germany [¤×]
16-Nov Mon | Stockholm Ericsson Globe, Sweden [¤×]
18-Nov Wed | Helsinki Hartwall Arena, Finland [¤×]
20-Nov Fri | Abu Dhabi Du Arena, United Arab Emirates [×]

¤ With Alice Cooper
× With Saint Asonia
+ With The One Hundred

Motley Crue
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Alice Cooper
Website | Facebook | Twitter

About The Author

Adam Kennedy is an experienced music photographer based in northeast England. He has been shooting concerts for several years, predominantly with the band Vintage Trouble. In 2013, he was one of their tour photographers, covering the UK and Ireland tour including the headline shows and as opening act for The Who. As an accomplished concert photographer, Adam's work has been featured in print such as, Classic Rock Blues Magazine, Guitarist Magazine, Blues in Britain magazine, broadcast on the MDA Telethon on ABC Television in the US, used in billboard advertising for Renaissance Hotels in the US, and featured online via music blogs such as Uber Rock and Guitar Planet. He is also the official photographer at Newcastle Rock and Blues Club.

Related Posts