That’s right, now you can get all twelve of Halestorm’s cover songs on vinyl!

Reanimate: The Covers Collection (2011-2014) is set to be released on December 2 and offers Halestorm’s version of songs by Judas Priest, Guns N’ Roses, Lady Gaga, Daft Punk, AC/DC, and more!

While Halestorm continues to work on their yet untitled next album due out in 2015, this vinyl will have to hold fans over.

Reanimate: The Covers Collection (2011-2014) tracklist:
1) Slave To The Grind (Skid Row)
2) Bad Romance (Lady Gaga)
3) Hunger Strike (Temple Of The Dog)
4) Out Ta Get Me (Guns N’ Roses)
5) All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You (Heart)
6) I Want You (She’s So Heavy) (The Beatles)
7) Dissident Aggresor (Judas Priest)
8) Get Lucky (Daft Punk)
9) Shoot To Thrill (AC/DC)
10) Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar)
11) Gold Dust Woman (Stevie Nicks)
12) 1996 (Marilyn Manson)

Website | Facebook | Twitter


This article was originally posted in Backstage VIPs.

About The Author

Julie Goldstein is a 25 year old rock fanatic residing in Jacksonville, Florida. The first concert she ever attended was Evanescence back in 2007 where she became mesmerized by Amy Lee's stage presence. While attending college at the University of Florida for a bachelors degree in English, she saw Halestorm live in 2009 where Lzzy Hale awoke something in her that brought on a calling for music journalism. Julie has since gone from that small club show with her little point-and-shoot Sony to sold out, two day rock festivals behind the barricade with her Nikon DSLR and interviewing top acts such as Lacuna Coil, Sick Puppies, and Butcher Babies. She runs her own website at where fans can take a step backstage for artist interviews, cd reviews, and concert photography.