Bon Jovi re-issue their debuting number 1 album, This House Is Not For Sale, with two new songs. 

Bon Jovi‘s album is now available on Island Records under the new name This House Is Not For Sale (When We Were Us) and now includes two additional songs – “When We Were Us” and “Walls”. The album has been released ahead of their spring tour, which kicks off on March 14. 

The two new songs were written by Jon Bon Jovi and John Shanks, and reflect the current events, both personally and nationwide. 

The band debuted “When We Were Us” on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert last week, and you can watch it here.

Bon Jovi have exclusively partnered with Tidal and you can also see the official video for “When We Were Us” here.

2018 will also see the rock icons being inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame on April 14. It has just been confirmed that both Richie Sambora and Alec John Such will be reuniting with Bon Jovi to perform a few songs at the induction ceremony.

With just a few weeks until the Spring tour begins, get your tickets here.

This House Is Not for Sale Tour Spring 2018 Tour  Dates:

Wed., Mar. 14, 2018   Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri., Mar. 16, 2018  Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat., Mar. 17, 2018   Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tue., Mar. 20, 2018   Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Thu., Mar. 22, 2018  San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun., Mar. 25, 2018 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Mon., Mar. 26, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thur., Apr. 5 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sat., Apr. 7, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sun., Apr. 8, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Fri., Apr. 20, 2018 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat., Apr. 21, 2018 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sun., Apr. 29, 2018 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Wed., May 2, 2018 Allentown, PA  PPL Center
Thu., May 3, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat., May 5, 2018 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon., May 7, 2018 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Wed., May 9, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thu., May 10, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat., May 12, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Mon., May 14, 2018 Washington, DC Capital One Arena

Bon Jovi
Website | Facebook | Twitter

About The Author

Kirstine moved from the UK to Chicago in 2011, and has fallen in love with the city and its music scene. She enjoys combining her two biggest passions – music and photography. If there is a band with a guitar playing, chances are she’ll be there…camera in hand. Kirstine went to her first live concert at 7 years old, and hasn’t looked back since!

Related Posts