Sweden’s VAMPIRE will release their self-titled debut album in Europe on March 3rd and in North America on March 18th via Century Media Records. Featuring ten tracks of relentless death metal with haunting melodies and a deadly horror vibe, Vampire promises to not disappoint. The eerie cover artwork was created by Mattias Frisk, who is known for his work with bands such as GHOST, VANHELGD, MAIM, etc.

Stereogum.com presents the first track from Vampire; check out “Howl From The Coffin” here:


Vampire will be available as a CD, LP and digital download. A very limited colored vinyl version will be available at www.cmdistro.com.

More news to be announced soon.

VAMPIRE line-up:
Hand of Doom: Vocals
Black String: Guitars
Command: Electric Bass
Ratwing: Battery

April 5th — Truckstop Alaska — Gothenburg, Sweden *
*=together with MORBUS CHRON and MIASMAL

VAMPIRE online: