Metal band plans to release four re-mastered albums in Feb 2016.

Monster Magnet fans can look to Spinefarm Records on Feb. 12, 2016 for upgraded versions of Superjudge, Dopes to Infinity, Powertrip and God Says No. All four albums were originally issued by A&M Records.

The albums will include re-mastered audio, interviews with vocalist and guitarist Dave Wyndorf and other bonus material. Hoping to continue the success and acclaim of their studio LP’s, the group plans to follow the release with a headlining London Show on Mar 19 at The Forum.

You can catch Monster Magnet touring Europe throughout March and April of 2016.

Monster Magnet 
Website | Facebook | Twitter