Crud-CruddyXXXMas-DeiselConcertLounge-ConcertPosterLive Music and Sideshow Performers Bring Wicked Winter Fun

Join acclaimed electro rockers Crud for a wickedly fun post Christmas celebration on Saturday December 28 at Diesel Concert Lounge (33151 23 Mile Rd/inside the Premiere Bowling Complex) in Chesterfield, Michigan.  Doors are at 7 pm and ages 18 and over are welcome to attend. Advance tickets are $10 ($12 at the door) and now available online at or at Diesel.

In addition to a rare live performance by CRUD, the event includes industrial rock by Cybertrybe and Throttlebody, and Blackmarket Rebellion, jaw dropping sideshow titillation by Adam Arcana, snake charming belly dance by Shetan Noir, plus Rock N’ Rummage vendors hawking their cool collectibles.  Jimmy Doom will reign as “Satan Claus” handing out presents to the naughty and nice!

Crud will be celebrating the release of two new singles “New Hell Rising” and “Murder of Crows” – which will be available for sale on iTunes and the night of the show.

Crud features Sponge lead singer Vinnie Dombroski and burlesque beauty Danielle Arsenault on vocals.  The all-star line up also includes David Black (Seduce) on guitar, Dana Forrester (Dead in 5) on bass, and new drummer James Trunko (Mound Road Engine.)

Crud’s music has been featured all over television and film – most notably “Sons of Anarchy,” “CSI” and “Sherlock Holmes.” For more information about the show please contact the venue at 586-933-3503 or visit

For more information about CRUD please visit:

New Hell Rising Official Lyric Video:

Murder of Crows Official Lyric Video:

About The Author

Born and raised in metro Detroit, Steve has been photographing since he first discovered the throwaway camera. He spent most of his youth in concert venues developing a love for the live show. In the past couple of years Steve has been able to combine those hobbies. For Steve there is no better escape than having music to hear and a lens to look through. He looks forward to sharing his photographic eye with you here on National Rock review.

Related Posts